I Was A Flaky Preacher
Read the entire book online!


Table of Contents

(click on chapter title below to read online)

  1. I Was a Flake and Didn't Know It
  2. Jesus Came in the Flesh
  3. Test the Spirits
  4. Signs & Wonders
  5. The Devil Wants Zion
  6. Beware the False Prophet
  7. Submission to Leadership
  8. New Doctrines and Movements
  9. Familiar Spirits Exposed
  10. Divination
  11. Spirits of the Dead
  12. Balaam
  13. Jannes and Jambres
  14. Cleansing the Spots and Wrinkles

Main | Recommended Reading | Sound Doctrine | The Blueprint
Finding The Early Church | Guestbook | Poems | Cliff Quotes

More coming soon!